Dr. MCR HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE OF TELANGANA Government of Telangana



Induction Training Program for Indian Economic Service (IES) Officers Sponsored by Department of Economic Affairs (IES Cadre) Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India

From: 05.02.2024 to 16.02.2024

List of Participants for Certificates						
S. No.	Name of the Officer Shri/Smt./Ms.	Designation	Place of Working & Department	Working State		
1	Shri Rakesh Vaid	Deputy Director	Labour Bureau	Chandigarh		
2	Dr. Bhavik Prabhudasbhai Lukka	Assistant Director	Labour Bureau	Chandigarh		
3	Ms.Shilpa Taneja	Assistant Director	O/o EA, DPIIT	Delhi		
4	Shri Deepak Kumar	Assistant Director	Deptt. for Promotion of Industry & Internal Trade	Delhi		
5	Shri Laxmi Kant	Assistant Director	O/o DC, Handicrafts, M/o Textiles	Delhi		
6	Shri Md. Alam Ansari	Assistant Director	Ministry of Corporate Affairs	Delhi		
7	Shri Suneel Kumar Gupta	Assistant Director	DES, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare	Delhi		
8	Shri Bikram Kumar Moharana	Assistant Director	Ministry of Road Transport & Highways	Delhi		
9	Shri Satyam Bharti	Assistant Director	Ministry of Labour & Employment	Delhi		
10	Shri Prashant Sharma	Assistant Director	Ministry of Labour & Employment	Delhi		
11	Shri Puneet Bhatia	Assistant Director	Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs	Delhi		
12	Shri Salam Shyamsunder Singh	Assistant Director	Commission for Agricultural Costs & Prices (CACP)	Delhi		
13	Shri Shobeendra Akkayi	Assistant Director	Department of Commerce	Delhi		
14	Shri Riyaz Ahmed Khan	Assistant Director	Department of Rural Development	Delhi		
15	Shri Subhash Chand	Assistant Director	Ministry of Steel	Delhi		
16	Shri Pardeep Kumar	Assistant Director	Ministry of Coal	Delhi		
17	Shri Naval Singh Meena	Assistant Director	Department of Land Resources	Delhi		
18	Dr. Praveen Sajjanapu	Assistant Director	Department of Economic Affairs	Delhi		
19	Ms.Susmita Sardar	Assistant Director	DGCIS, Kolkata	Kolkata		

20	Dr. Pradyut Kumar Pyne	Assistant Director	Department of Economic Affairs	Delhi
21	Shri Md. Aftab Alam	Assistant Director	Department of Economic Affairs	Delhi
22	Shri Balajee K.M.	Assistant Director	Department of Rural Development	Delhi
23	Shri Kehari Singh Meena	Assistant Director	Department of Drinking Water & Sanitation	Delhi
24	Shri Narendra Jena	Assistant Director	Department of Economic Affairs	Delhi
25	Shri Manoj Kumar Singla	Assistant Director	Ministry of Labour & Employment	Delhi
26	Ms. Rimjhim T. Desai	Assistant Director	Ministry of New & Renewable Energy	Delhi
27	Shri Rakesh Kumar	Assistant Director	Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs	Delhi
28	Shri Nirbhay Narayan Dubey	Assistant Director	Ministry of Information and Broadcasting	Delhi
29	Shri Santosh Kumar Sahu	Assistant Director	O/o Development Commissioner (DC), MSME, Cuttack	Cuttack
30	Shri Harish Yadav	Assistant Director	Department of Economic Affairs	Delhi
31	Shri Kuldeep Kumar	Assistant Director	Department of Economic Affairs	Delhi
32	Ms. Poonam Kapur	Assistant Director	NITI Aayog	Delhi
33	Shri Dulal Biswas	Assistant Director	O/o Economic Adviser, DPIIT	Delhi
34	Shri Satish Chandra	Assistant Director	Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Dept. of Commerce	Delhi